Staff Directory

 Two men working telephone switchboard

Manager, Museum & Archives Petal Furness

petal.furness@greyroots.com

x6104

Assistant to the Manager

Rosa Defrancesco rosa.defrancesco@greyroots.com x6101
Collections Manager Sim Salata

sim.salata@greyroots.com

x6114

Registrar

Joan Hyslop joan.hyslop@greyroots.com x6115

Archivist

Karin Noble karin.noble@greyroots.com x6113

Assistant Archivist

Kate Jackson kate.jackson@greyroots.com x6111

Media and Communications Coordinator

Katrina Peredun

katrina.peredun@greyroots.com

x6135
Education & Engagement Coordinator Claudette Martin

claudette.martin@greyroots.com

x6127

Volunteer & Membership Coordinator

Stephanie McMullen

stephanie.mcmullen@greyroots.com

x6107
Heritage Interpreter (Acting) Katie Clarke

katie.clarke@greyroots.com

x6128

Heritage Interpreter

Christian Camp

christian.camp@greyroots.com

x6126

Building Superintendent

Ted Noble ted.noble@greyroots.com x6123

Maintenance

Allan O'Neill allan.oneill@greyroots.com

x6124

Gift Shop and Visitor Services

Wendy Tomlinson wendy.tomlinson@greyroots.com x6116

Visitor Services

Amber Thomson amber.thomson@greyroots.com x6116

Visitor Services

Donna Wood donna.wood@greyroots.com x6116

All staff can be reached at 519-376-3690 or 1-877-GREY-ROOTS

Grey County Tourism also operates from our facility and can be reached at
tourism@visitgrey.ca or 1-877-SEE-GREY.

Printer Friendly Page